Giveaway – We Have A Winner!

I undertook the draw this morning to determine who the winner of the giveaway for ‘Pride and Prejudice and Zombies’ by Seth Grahame-Smith would be. And the winner is (drumroll please)… It’s Emma, from over at damppebbles! Well done 🙂 I have emailed you with confirmation of this.

I would just like to say a big THANK YOU to everyone who entered the giveaway, it has inspired me to do more in the future! Some will be sent directly from me while others will be sent from authors and from Fetch Publicity.

When I decide to do a giveaway (this will probably be monthly) I will first post a poll with a selection of books up for grabs and whichever book gets the most votes will be the one to be given away. Does that sound fair?

My giveaways in the future will have some kind of ‘task’ attached to them *strokes chin menacingly*. For example, it might be that I would like the entrants to write a 300 words story inspired by a certain prompt, or it may just be that you give me a follow, we’ll see 🙂

For now though,  a big congratulations to Emma, and the hugest of thank yous to everyone who read, entered and shared the giveaway!!

Danny

