Fantasy Fridays #3

Fantasy Fridays is all about celebrating fantasy in its many form and guises. My love of fantasy is absolute and if I could only read this genre for the rest of my life, I wouldn’t be overly displeased about it! I love the characters, the worlds, and the super cool weaponry and races.

So I’m going to cheat a little here and plug an article that I’ve just written for a website. I would like my blog to be heavily linked with my other online articles and vice versa  so thought that this would be a cool way to do it!

hbo meme

The article is titled ‘What Is Fantasy, And Why Do We Need It?’ and it is on My Trending Stories, a website for bloggers and other contributors. I may decide to dual-post in the future but I’m not 100% sure yet. If you have the time to read the short article then please do, and please comment on it and let me know what you think, whether it’s a compliment or some food for thought.

Also, the chance to vote on which book I give away next weekend it closing soon so if you haven’t already, please stick your oar in 🙂 Six of Crows is leading the way but Those Above is close behind!

Danny 🙂

 

