Giveaway winner

Hey everybody, I hope you’ve had a great week 🙂 I would like to personally thank everyone that made the effort to enter my giveaway for Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo! Sadly there can only be one winner…

AND THE WINNER IS…. ANNA TOMLINSON!! WELL DONE ANNA! Unfortunately, I haven’t had any contact from Anna in the past 24 hours so I have drawn another random winner… The NEW winner is… Kym Stacey!! Lucky you!! (I have emailed you 😃) 

giphy

The book will be on its way to you when I receive your address details 🙂

P.S if I don’t hear from you by 22:00 tonight, I will choose another random winner, so please email me at dancrossbookblog@outlook.com ASAP!

Sorry to those of you who entered but didn’t win. The good news is that I will be having at LEAST one bookish giveaway per month. My next giveaway will be live sometime next week and will (hopefully) be a signed copy of a (seriously good) crime thriller/detective novel set in London around the 7/7 attacks. Watch out for that one on its way.

FEEDBACK

I am a big believer in learning from doing. Creating a poll to see which book people would have liked me to include in a giveaway was an idea that I quite liked. What I want to know is, did you? Did you like being given the chance to choose which book I gave away or would you rather I randomised the book? Please let me know how you thought this whole giveaway went, I would really appreciate it 🙂

Thank you all, I hope you have a great weekend!

 

 

